Presenting the 2019-2020 Executive Team

General Manager

Avery Cooper 

Contact:

  • Email: Avery.cooper@wsu.edu

Operations

Director

Assistant Director

Natalie Newcomb

Contact:

  • Email: natalie.newcomb@wsu.edu

Albert James

Contact:

  • Email: albert.james@wsu.edu

Human Resources

Director

Director

Colin Finch

Contact:

  • Email: colin.finch@wsu.edu

Katie Babic

Contact:

  • Email: katie.babic@wsu.edu

Events/Fundraising

Director

Assistant Director

Georgie Rosales

Contact: 

  • Email: georgie.rosales@wsu.edu

Alex Michael

Contact:

  • Email: alex.michael@wsu.edu

Jenna Nash

Contact:

  • Email: jenna.nash@wsu.edu

Michiel Beck

Contact:

  • Email: michiel.beck@wsu.edu

Program

Director

Assistant Director

 Emilia Wilbert

Contact:

  • Email: emillya.wilbert@wsu.edu

Jonah Oaklief

Contact:

  • Email: jonah.oaklief@wsu.edu

Promotions

Director

Assistant Director

Social Media

Luiji Pierre

Contact:

  • Email: luijy.pierre-louis@wsu.edu

Graphics

Promise Galloway

Contact:

  • Email: promise.calloway@wsu.edu

Website Designer

Zainab Guizani

Contact:

  • Email: zainab.guizani@wsu.edu

Social Media

Luke Walker

Contact:

  • Email: luke.a.walker@wsu.edu

Productions

Director

Assistant Director

Kate Agbayani

Contact:

  • Email: k.agbayani@wsu.edu

Rebecca Schnieder

Contact:

  • Email: rebecca.schneider2@wsu.edu

Simon Rosenzweig

Contact:

  • Email: simon.rosenzweig@wsu.edu

Sports

Director

Hannah Martian

Contact:

  • Email: hannah.martian@wsu.edu