Board of Directors

PRESENTING YOUR 2017-2018 KUGR TEAM

 

General Manager

Katherine Barner

Contact at katherine.barner@wsu.edu

 

Music Director

Spencer McCarty

Contact at spencer.mccarty@wsu.edu

Production Director

Jonah Markwith

Contact at jonah.markwith@wsu.edu

Program Director

Dara Breeze

Contact at dara.breeze@wsu.edu

Promotions Director

Kristopher Leeper

Contact at kristopher.leeper@wsu.edu

Fundraising Director

Gabriel Bravo

Contact at gabriel.bravo@wsu.edu

News Director

Afiq Hisham

Contact at afiq.hisham@wsu.edu


Comments are closed