August 9, 2020

Executive Team

Presenting the 2020-2021 Executive Team

General Manager

Natalie Newcomb

Contact:

  • Email: natalie.newcomb@wsu.edu

Operations

Albert James

Contact:

  • Email: albert.james@wsu.edu

Human Resources

Director

Assistant Director

Katie Babic

Contact:

  • Email: katie.babic@wsu.edu

Colin Finch

Contact:

  • Email: colin.finch@wsu.edu

Events/Fundraising

Director

Assistant Director

Georgie Rosales

Contact: 

  • Email: georgie.rosales@wsu.edu

Michiel Beck

Contact:

  • Email: michiel.beck@wsu.edu

Alex Michael

Contact:

  • Email: alex.michael@wsu.edu

Jenna Nash

Contact:

  • Email: jenna.nash@wsu.edu

Program

Director

Assistant Director

 Emilia Wilbert

Contact:

  • Email: emillya.wilbert@wsu.edu

Jonah Oaklief

Contact:

  • Email: jonah.oaklief@wsu.edu

Promotions

Director

Assistant Director

Social Media

Luke Walker

Email: luke.a.walker@wsu.edu

Web Master

Harrison Laws

Email: harrison.laws@wsu.edu

Productions

Director

Assistant Director

Kate Agbayani

Contact:

  • Email: k.agbayani@wsu.edu

Rebecca Schnieder

Contact:

  • Email: rebecca.schneider2@wsu.edu

Sports

Director

Asher Lynde

Contact:

  •  asher.lynde@wsu.edu