Board of Directors

Get to know your 2016-2017 KUGR Board of Directors

dsc05962

General Manager

John Reichel

Contact at john.reichel@wsu.edu

dsc05956

Music Director

Ellen Gordon

Contact at ellen.gordon@wsu.edu

dsc05960

Sports Director

Spencer Anderson

Contact at spencer.anderson@wsu.edu

dsc05971

Promotions Director

Sanaya Nordine

Contact at sanaya.nordine@wsu.edu

dsc05951

Fundraising Director

Katherine Barner

Contact at katherine.barner@wsu.edu

dsc05959

Production Director

Jonah Markwith

Contact at jonah.markwith@wsu.edu


Assistants

dsc05931

Assistant Music Director

Spencer McCarty

Contact at spencer.mccarty@wsu.edu

Comments are closed